We can now confirm the days and times for U9 to U16 pre-Christmas training.

 

Players who have accepted offers are expected to attend training sessions as per below.

SAP & NPL JUNIORS: 18th Nov - 5th Dec

 

U9 & U11: (17.30-18.30)  Mon 18th & Wed 20th Nov.   Mon 25th & Wed 27th Nov.    Mon 2nd & Wed 4th Dec

U10 & U12: (17.30-18.30) Tue 19th & Thurs 21st Nov.  Tue 26th & Thur 28th Nov.  Tue 3rd & Thurs 5th Dec.

 

U13 & U15 (17.30-19.00): Mon 18th & Wed 20th Nov.   Mon 25th & Wed 27th Nov.    Mon 2nd & Wed 4th Dec

U14 & U16: (17.30-19.00): Tue 19th & Thurs 21st Nov.  Tue 26th & Thur 28th Nov.  Tue 3rd & Thurs 5th Dec.  

 

 

 

NPL Seniors (U18, U20 & 1st Team): 19th Nov - 19th Dec

Tuesday 19th  & Thursday 21st Nov: 18.30 start

Sat 23rd Nov 16.00 Start

Mon 25th & Wed 27th Nov: 18.30 start

Tues 3rd & Thur 5th Dec: 18.30 start

Sun 8th Dec - GAME TBC

Tues 10th & Thur 12th Dec: 18.30 start

Sun 15th Dec - GAME TBC

Tues 17th & Thur 19th Dec: 18.30 start

 

 

ALL squads will restart after Christmas week commencing 6th Jan 2020.

 

DISCLAIMER:

The club wishes to advise parents that should your child be selected in our clubs SAP Program for 2020, we are not in a position to confirm, whether this program will be full time or part time. This will depend on the clubs’ compliance level according to Football Queensland’s SAP Rating System Regulations. Our club plans to submit the rating documentation by due date while Football Queensland’s commitment is that they will respond to us within two weeks from the time of submission.

Platinum Sponsor

CAS V2 White.png

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Private Chef - Black.jpg

Bronze Sponsors

Multipest - transparent.png
Kangaroo Photos 2019.JPG